Trellia’s on Patheos!

patheos-logo

I’ve been a little quiet as of late on this blog. And the reason is….I’ve just joined Patheos, the multifaith publishing and information website! The application has taken a while, but now it’s all gone through and so I will be blogging there very soon (I’ll post on here when I publish my first article). I’ll be blogging pretty similar articles on what I write about now, i.e. living the Shinto-Pagan path.

I’m not sure exactly what will happen to this, my original blog. I might still use it for more personal articles – it depends how busy I end up being with the Patheos blog.

Stay tuned for more updates!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Trellia’s on Patheos!

  1. ravenamber87

    Congratulations 😊

Leave a Reply

