“Goth Zodiac” Art Series: Ophiuchus

zodiac-orphiuchus

A series exploring how the qualities associated with the signs of the zodiac can manifest in Goths!

After finishing the series with Pisces, I decided to do one more to represent Ophiuchus, for all those who follow the 13-sign zodiac (although I’ve never met anyone who actually does). I enjoyed the opportunity to use some more colours and try and draw something Japanese-inspired, anyway!

Now, do I include Cetus as well??

You can view the rest of the series so far and my other artwork here:http://trellia.deviantart.com

1 Comment

Filed under Art & Expression

One response to ““Goth Zodiac” Art Series: Ophiuchus

  1. I consider myself an Ophiucian and not a Sagittarian. So thank you for making this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

