The Athame Debates

CelticDagger
There’s a range of daggers suitable for use as athames at my Dad’s shop: http://www.spiral.org.uk/acatalog/Daggers.html  

Out of all the numerous tools that Wiccans may use in their rituals, the athame seems to be one of the most important – and the most controversial. Below I’ve listed my thoughts on two unresolved issues regarding the use of the athame. Of course, these are just my own personal opinions and I wouldn’t for one second say that my way is the “right” way – I just wanted to share what I think about it! [Read more]

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings & Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

