“Goth Zodiac” Art Series: Virgo

zodiac-virgo

I’m now half way through my Goth Zodiac series with my latest instalment – Virgo. Seeing as Virgos are supposed to be quiet, thoughtful, analytical people, I thought that a a more casual Goth style with elements of “geek” culture with a bit of cyber and metal thrown in would probably be a appropriate. In my mind, Virgo Goths care less about the fashion, and more about the music and literature of the Goth scene.

You can view the whole series and my other art here.

 

3 Comments

Filed under Art & Expression

3 responses to ““Goth Zodiac” Art Series: Virgo

  1. narcopathcrusher

    where is aquarius 😦

Leave a Reply

